Home
Profile
Services
Industrial Suppliers
Marine Suppliers
Contact Us

Contact Us


Telephone: (902) 468-6832
Fax: (902) 468-6833

10 Akerley Blvd. Suite 36
Dartmouth, NS
B3B 1J4

email: general@cthinst.com

Or click here to fill out our easy contact form.

Customer Satisfaction Survey

Click here to see our Return Policy

Click here to see our Privacy Policy




Tara McGrath - tara@cthinst.com
Fax: (902) 468-4506
Administrative Assistant

Peggy Gates - peggygates@cthinst.com
Fax: (902) 468-4432
Shipper / Receiver

Melody Sanford - melody@cthinst.com
Fax: (902) 468-6022
Inside Sales Technician

Stephen Gates - stephen@cthinst.com
Fax: (902) 468-9118
Sales Technician - NS

Larry McMullen - larry@cthinst.com
Fax: (902) 468-9222
Sales Manager / Sales Technician - NB

Tom Hodder - tom@cthinst.com
Fax: (902) 468-0120
Service Manager

Peggy McMullen - peggy@cthinst.com
Fax: (902) 468-8555
Accounting / Project Manager

Cyril Gates - cyril@cthinst.com
Fax: (902) 468-4674
Vice President / Sales technician - PEI

Linda Horne - linda@cthinst.com
Fax: (902) 468-4505
President